Connect With Us

Watsontown United Methodist Church

1319 8th Street Drive
Watsontown, PA 17777
Visit us! Click here for driving directions

Phone: 570-538-1017
Toll Free: 866-530-4727

Fax: 570-291-8796
E-mail the office: office@watsontownumc.org
Office Hours: Tues-Fri 8:30am–12:00pm

Sunday Morning Worship Services

8am Praise Service
9:15am Sunday School
10:30am Traditional Worship

facebook.com/WatsontownUMC

Pastor Brian Doyle

Ext. 102 | Parsonage Phone: 570-538-1119
Email Pastor Brian: pastor.brian@watsontownumc.org

MINISTRY CONTACTS

Children & Youth:  Camy Brungard
Home: 570-538-3094 | Email Camy: camyb@watsontownumc.org

Director of Music: Diana Burrows
Ext. 5 | Email Diana: dianab@watsontownumc.org

Kids’ Cafe: Ruth Ann Mowery
Ext. 6

Shepherd’s Kitchen: Danny Hill & Kerry Sandly
Ext. 6

Building Manager: Tedd Brungard
Ext. 8 | Cell: 570-809-4602 | Email Tedd: teddb@watsontownumc.org

Preschool Director: Camy Brungard
Ext. 3 | Home: 570-538-3094 | Email Camy: camyb@watsontownumc.org

Parish Visitor: Sue Byers
Home: 570-538-1841 | Cell: 570-259-8276 | Email Sue: sbyers621@comcast.net